WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Customer Testimonials

Send us your own Testimonial

 *
 *
missing a pack

i called too many times they said they will call me back they never did they short me 10 pack 50 g pack
HOOKAHSET REPLY: PLEASE CONTACT US AS WE DONT HAVE ANY RECORD YOU CONTACTING US ,
WE ARE VERY EASY TO REACH

20 December, 2016

-- Al Banna

 
TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

Sent me a used and dirty hookah and basically called me a liar and refused to help.

REPLY BY HOOKAHSET:
WE DO NOT TAKE RETURNS OF USED HOOKAH PURCHASED 4 WEEKS BEFORE.
THIS A POLICY TO INSURE OUR PRODUCT MEET OUR CLIENTS STANDERD

19 December, 2016

-- Hasan

 
I am not happy with service

In the promotion Sale 15 offwhen I put the code, the discount was not 15, and I tried the free shipment code and doesnt work.
REPLY BY HOOKAHSET:
PLEASE READ PROMOTION DEAL.
ONE PROMO CODE PER ORDER .
15OFF ON NONE SALE ITEMS

13 December, 2016

-- Nasser

 
Unhappy with my order

You sent me the wrong Charcoal

21 July, 2016

-- Salwa Nesheiwat

 
Very dissatisfied

Shipping takes way too long no answering the phone

5 January, 2016

-- Devon

 
Great service and prices

Great service and Prices

24 October, 2015

-- Jonathan Long

 
Hookahset Review

Id give a 4/5 star review.

23 October, 2015

-- Brandon W

 
Order

I place the order over the past weekend and yet to receive the tobacco.I think that is a very poor service, I expected a lot better service from you guys specially you charged me for shipping..

25 September, 2015

-- Elie Tabbah

 
Excellent service from skeptical customer

Nevermind the very old negative reviews. Hookahset rocks with solid deals and excellent service.

10 August, 2015

-- Ayman K

 
Happy

Yes, happy. Great service. Still sad I can order any of your bonus products at the right price

6 June, 2015

-- Herreng

 
New costumer

Was wondering before But happy now..

5 May, 2015

-- Chantal

 
Wonderful Service

Awesome turnaround times

11 April, 2015

-- Andrea L

 
Love hookah set

Hookah set is my go to site. Always reliable and quick service and great products at amazing prices.

23 December, 2014

-- Meriam

 
Good Service

Good Service, Good Prices

8 December, 2014

-- Jonathan Long

 
fantastic

as caring as a good neighbor

24 November, 2014

-- Waltt

 
Very confusing

Im sorry dont take this as complain

14 November, 2014

-- Ozgur

 
Review

Review of my order from hookahset.com

9 October, 2014

-- Adrian T

 
Great Service

I think your service is fast. You shipped my items fast. You have great sales, and daily discounts. I have not seen anywhere else online. Your shipping is not as high as other places.

4 October, 2014

-- LA cutumer

 
happy with the service

I am very pleased to have received my package and I would make all of my friends place an order you chee Thank you again for your service until the France

17 March, 2014

-- zampa357

 
Ordered internationally

Ordered with them and everything went fine

19 February, 2014

-- philip

 
complaine

delivery time from the order

4 February, 2014

-- loai

 
Great Site

Hookahset has a great site. I love all your guys diversity and avaliability with flavors

24 January, 2014

-- Mathieu

 
Very Happy With This Site

Fast delivery great prices good selection

22 January, 2014

-- Gabriel Trujillo

 
Great service

Thanks for the great service and quick delivery

9 December, 2013

-- Miguel Contreras

 
thank you

its a beautiful hookah

29 October, 2013

-- Argeny Bisono

 
Great service

Great service, quick ship

24 October, 2013

-- Anthony irarchi

 
yo

Youtube.com PVA . , . ICQ 231538 youtube, youtube , youtube, youtube, youtube, youtube

20 October, 2013

-- Wifyiptunnips

 
still waiting

9/29/13 ordered it is now 10/17/13 and still got nothing it doesnt even tell me my tracking number so i can see where its at or call usps to see what happened

17 October, 2013

-- alejandro

 
This Web site

Incredible a good deal of beneficial facts.. You recommended it seriously effectively

5 September, 2013

-- Alberto Marchell

 
faerdig

Regards I value this.. Superb info. Thanks

25 August, 2013

-- Edwin Ekdahl

 
Highly recommended Web-site

Nicely place, Thank you.. Thanks. A good amount of write ups.

25 August, 2013

-- Zack Jerkin

 
overfoersel

Nicely place. Regards.. With thanks, Quite a lot of knowledge.

24 August, 2013

-- Irene Rollison

 
bebyggelsesareal

Very well spoken indeed. .. Excellent facts, Appreciate it

24 August, 2013

-- Shanel Hora

 
you can look here

Fantastic postings, A lot of thanks.. Excellent forum posts. A lot of thanks.

22 August, 2013

-- Larue Pittmon

 
wrong order

i recieved the wrong order, i tried to call they said send email, i send emai i got no responce. if i do not get responce soon i will take farther action.

12 August, 2013

-- mohammad

 
Great

Very happy with recent orders. Very upset to see a huge price increase within the past week on shisha.
HookahSet reply:
Sorry as all cost went up

3 July, 2013

-- Jason

 
M ark

The bill still has the bonus item at 6.99, instead of 1. Please credit

30 May, 2013

-- Marino Belloso

 
Cheap Jordann

American indian SMEs Creating Brand names inside Jordan

24 May, 2013

-- Adurgesasedub

 
Fastest Shipping EVER

First time buyer, and I have to say I am impressed Great prices and even better-FAST SHIPPING I ordered the package with normal delivery and I got it the next day

9 May, 2013

-- Koren

 
Shattered Hope Leo Base

My Hope Leo they sent me had a shattered base, no hose, and wrong flavors.

21 April, 2013

-- Michael Phung

 
Real

I received the order overseas in Asia and while the initial order was delayed....i eventually got my 3kgs of quality shisha at the best prices. Thanks

12 April, 2013

-- Andrew

 
Khalil Mamoon Hookah

Well, it is the best online hookah experience ive ever had so far Excellent customer service, 100 Satisfaction

10 April, 2013

-- A. A.

 
great work

Thank you for everything. you are a great company. I hope for you success.Raeid alruwaili.

9 April, 2013

-- Raeid

 
Wrong color

I got the right model but the wrong color. I ordered black and got a blue one

21 March, 2013

-- Laurique

 
Hookahset Vendor Review

Fast shipping, great prices, poorly packaged, flavor mess ups

8 February, 2013

-- Jordan Smalley

 
Cakeboss

I order from this website every few months... Great prices bxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

6 February, 2013

-- Marvin

 
Very Happy Lady Here

I love the products you carry , and the price is excellent.. i do recomend this website to all my friends.. thank you

30 January, 2013

-- DaM3aH Becky

 
bad service

you didnt sent all the accesories that i ordered

28 January, 2013

-- sergio winterman

 
thank u

i just received my order and was o happy. thank u so much

8 January, 2013

-- yahaira genao

 
Satisfactory Service

Fast shipping and great customer service

6 January, 2013

-- Dustin Emenhiser

Displaying 1 to 50 (of 159 Customers Testimonials)
  • (current)1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Copyright © 2020 - HookahSet

Site By: NetzBiz Shopping Cart
Hookahset offers Hookah pen, Hookah products wholesale, best selling Hookah products on the planet for wholesale orders please call us to 201-535-5055.

AGE VERIFICATION

This website is intended for adults 21 years of age or older. If you are not of the legal age to purchase tobacco products in the state where you live, do not enter this website. Thank you.



  Remember Me